Thank you to EVERYONE who attended the elections 2018 tonight, another fantastic voting year turnout. Shoutout to all the candidates tonight, I know it takes a lot of courage to come up and speak in front of so many people. It is with the greatest pleasure that I introduce the next generation of Badminton Exec: President: Chris Gerrett Vice-President: Miranda Liu Secretary: Alex Beare Treasurer: Robert Micklewright Publicity & Sponsorship: Ginny Liu Marketing: Kelvin Li Charity: Madhav Chaturvedi Social Secs: Rachael Ralph Greg Roffey Webmaster: Wen Da Liu Committee Members: Toby Smith Oliver Bolton Graham Kemp Women’s Captain: Kuhashvini Rajasegar Men’s Captain: Henry Jones Term 3 will see both teams of execs operating together as the new execs learn the ropes, can’t wait to be working as such a great team. Congratulations to everyone elected, you guys killed it today 😉 Anfan xxx
Categories: Updates